Finance

It can be hard choosing the right home loan from the many products available. So before you make your choice it’s important to understand all the alternatives.

Talking to several brokers as well as a finance adviser will definitely help you sort through the best options. There are two options available to you when organising finance. You can apply directly to a finance institution or you can use a mortgage broker to help you through the process.

Local options include:

Rachel Goad
ANZ Mobile Mortgage Manager
M. 021 833 659
E. rachel.goad@anz.com

Sharon Charman
BNZ
M. 021 834 180
E. sharon_charman@bnz.co.nz
W. www.bnz.co.nz

Brent Lattimore
Focus Financial Group
M. 027 542 3833
E. brent@ffgl.co.nz
W. www.ffgl.co.nz

Martin Eagle
Mortgage Group
M. 027 526 0007
E. martin@mortgagegroup.co.nz
W. www.mortgagegroup.co.nz

John Sherratt
SBS
P. 03 375 0843
E. john.sherratt@sbsbank.co.nz

Greg Mander
Westpac
M. 027 270 0613
E. greg_mander@westpac.co.nz

Maria Thackwell
Mortgage Company
M. 027 814 9487
E. maria@mariathackwell.co.nz
W. www.mariathackwell.co.nz

 

 

Stage One on Sale Now

Ravenswood offers over 1,5OO residential sections sized from 31Om2 to over 7OOm2.

Sections for Sale
arrow

Where is Ravenswood?

North Canterbury,
your new home.

View Location
arrow