Property service partners

 
ACCOUNTING

Raelene Rees Chartered Accountants
Raelene Rees P: 03 313 1088 M: 0274 325 388
Email: Raelene@ReesAccounting.co.nz
www.ReesAccounting.co.nz

LEGAL SERVICES

Helmore Stewart Lawyers
Kim Wilson P: 03 311 8008
Email: kim@helmores-law.co.nz
www.helmores-law.co.nz

Leslie Hills Law
Shirllay Sun P: 03 961 1325
Email: shirllay@clear.net.nz
www.lesliehillslaw.co.nz

Saunders Robinson Brown
Chris Boivin P: 03 313 4628 M: 027 463 5444
Email: chris.boivin@srblaw.co.nz

Wackrow Williams & Davies
Kahu Simmonds M: 027 720 9160
Email: kahu@wwandd.co.nz
www.wwandd.co.nz

INSURANCE

Aon New Zealand Rangiora Branch
Jonathan Kitt P: 03 310 7148; M: 027 434 4795
Email: jonathan.kitt@aon.com
www.aon.co.nz

AMI Insurance North Canterbury
Lisa Turner P: 03 745 9511; M: 027 231 8172
Email: lisa.turner@ami.co.nz
www.ami.co.nz

INTERIOR DESIGN

Blue Tulip Interior (Rangiora)
Katy Husband P: 03 313 0123
Email: info@bluetulip.co.nz
www.bluetulip.co.nz

Hubbers Furnishings – Rangiora
Ghislane Smith P: 03 313 0403
Email: ghislane@hubber.co.nz
www.hubbers.co.nz

Andrea Robertson Design
Andrea Robertson P: 03 313 3035
Email: info@andrearobertsondesign.co.nz
www.andrearobertsondesign.co.nz

Twin Rivers (Interior/Rangiora)
Nanda Poort-Rammers M: 027 3842 447
Email: info@twinriversinteriors.co.nz
www.twinriversinteriors.co.nz

KITCHEN DESIGN

Impressive Kitchens & Joinery Ltd
Dave Beaton P: 03 323 8678 M: 027 226 5504
Email: admin@impressivekitchens.co.nz

Misco Joinery
Michael Chernishoff P: 03 383 4384 M: 027 438 9109
Email: mike@misco.co.nz
www.misco.co.nz

EXTERIOR FENCING

Mayfair Park Landscapes
Vern Dartnall M: 021 228 4586
Email: vern@mayfairpark.co.nz
www.mayfairpark.co.nz

Pegasus Fencing and Maintenance
Phil Lamont M: 021 108 9899
Email: pegasusfencing@clear.net.nz

HEAT PUMPS

North Canterbury Energy Centre
Matthew Withers P: 027 431 7008
Email: matthew@ncec.co.nz

LANDSCAPING

MC Landscape
Mary Connelly
M: 021 660 143
Email: mary@mclandscapedesign.co.nz
www.mclandscapedesign.co.nz

Rangiora Landscape & Garden Supplies
Mike Winter P: 03 313 7337
Email: rangioralandscape@scorch.co.nz

Woodend Nurseries
Stuart Hide M: 027 435 7709; P: 03 312 7260
Email: office@woodendnursery.co.nz
www.woodendnursery.co.nz

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Bayleys Real Estate
P: 03 311 8020
Email: canterbury@bayleys.co.nz

Harcourts Twiss-Keir
Leeane Jones M: 027 558 6326
Email: Leeann.jones@harcourts.co.nz

Morris & Co Property Management Ltd
Katrina Green P: 03 310 6010; M: 027 606 0030
Email: katrina.green@raywhite.com

Quinovic Property Management
Tessa Keeling P: 03 313 1088; M: 027 687 9280
Email: tessak@quinovic-riccarton.co.nz

Stage One on Sale Now

Ravenswood offers over 1,5OO residential sections sized from 31Om2 to over 7OOm2.

Sections for Sale
arrow

Where is Ravenswood?

North Canterbury,
your new home.

View Location
arrow