Property service partners

 

ACCOUNTING

Raelene Rees Chartered Accountants
Raelene Rees P: 03 313 6909 M: 0274 325 388
Email: Raelene@ReesAccounting.co.nz
www.ReesAccounting.co.nz

DRAINLAYERS

The Pooman
Damien Underricht M: 027 462 2132
Email: info@pooman.co.nz
www.pooman.co.nz

ELECTRICAL

Carlett Electrical
Joe Hutchings M: 027 454 6478
info@carlettelectrical.co.nz

Laser Electrical
Mike Westwood P: 03 312 5070 M: 027 636 3574
Email: rangiora@laserelectrical.co.nz
www.rangiora.laserelectrical.co.nz

EQUIPMENT HIRE

Hirepool Rangiora
Ihaia Weepu P: 03 343 4200 M: 027 233 2212
Email: Ihaia.Weepu@Hirepool.co.nz
www.hirepool.co.nz

EXTERIOR FENCING

Chinnery Fencing
Cameron Chinnery M: 027 829 8066
Email: chinneryfencing@gmail.com
www.chinneryfencing.co.nz

Pegasus Fencing and Maintenance
Phil Lamont M: 021 108 9899
Email: pegasusfencing@outlook.co.nz

Shadbolt Fencing
Nick M: 027 283 8792
Email: shadboltfencingltd@xtra.co.nz
www.shadboltfencingltd.co.nz

FINANCE OPTIONS

ANZ Mobile Mortgage Manager
Rachel Goad    M: 021 833 659
Email: rachel.goad@anz.com

ANZ Mobile Mortgage  
Katrina Allen   M: 021 280 5096
Email: katrina.allen@anz.com

BNZ Manager Kaiapoi
Natasha Taylor  P: 03 924 4867 (ext: 54867)
Email: natasha_m_taylor@bnz.co.nz

Maria Thackwell Mortgage Company
Maria Thackwell  M: 027 8149 487  P: 03 313 1088
Email:  Maria@mariathackwell.co.nz
www.mariathackwell.co.nz

HEAT PUMPS

Carlett Electrical
Joe Hutchings M: 027 454 6478
info@carlettelectrical.co.nz

North Canterbury Energy Centre
Matthew Withers P: 027 431 7008
Email: matthew@ncec.co.nz
www.northcanterburyenergy.co.nz

HOME MAINTENANCE

Jobs Done 4U
Ian Douglas P: 03 312 7250 M: 027 471 9208
Email: ian@jobsdone4u.co.nz
www.jobsdone4u.co.nz

INSURANCE

AMI Insurance North Canterbury
Karina Narbey P: 03 378 8551; M: 027 242 1213
Email: karina.narbey@ami.co.nz
www.ami.co.nz

Special offer on insurance for Ravenswood Customers

INTERIOR DESIGN

Feather & Oak Interiors
Olivia Hobby P: 03 313 0123
Email: angie@featherandoak.co.nz
www.featherandoak.co.nz

Guthrie Bowron Rangiora
Sharon Gooderham P: 03 313 0403
Email: sharon.rangiora@guthriebowron.co.nz
www.guthriebowron.co.nz

Robertson Design
Andrea Robertson P: 03 313 3035
Email: info@andrearobertsondesign.co.nz
www.andrearobertsondesign.co.nz

IRRIGATION & WATER

Ensors Irrigation & Water Co
Jeremy Ensor  P: 0800 367 677
Email:Jeremy@ensors.co.nz

KITCHEN DESIGN

Hagley Kitchens
P: 03 313 6699
Email: sales@hagleykitchens.co.nz
www.hagleykitchens.co.nz

Impressive Kitchens & Joinery Ltd
Dave Beaton P: 03 323 8678 M: 027 226 5504
Email: admin@impressivekitchens.co.nz
www.impressivekitchens.co.nz

Misco Joinery
Michael Chernishoff P: 03 383 4384 M: 027 438 9109
Email: mike@misco.co.nz
www.misco.co.nz

LANDSCAPING

Ground Control Design
Josh Allan M: 027 901 7889
Email: groundcontroldesign@gmail.com

MC Landscape
Mary Connelly
M: 021 660 143
Email: mary@mclandscapedesign.co.nz
www.mclandscapedesign.co.nz

Rangiora Landscape & Garden Supplies
Mike Winter P: 03 313 7337
Email: rangioralandscape@scorch.co.nz

Synscape
Brian Holmes  M: 027 893 6239  P: 0800 TURF NZ
Email: brian@synscape.co.nz
www.synscape.co.nz    

The Plant People
Jason Higgott M: 021 865 492
Email: jason@theplantpeople.co.nz

Urbani Group/ Urbani Property Maintenance Services
Toni Urbani  M: 027 483 8443
Email:  toni.urbanigroup@gmail.com

Woodend Nurseries
Stuart Hide M: 027 435 7709; P: 03 312 7260
Email: office@woodendnursery.co.nz
www.woodendnursery.co.nz

LEGAL SERVICES

Helmore Stewart Lawyers
Kim Wilson P: 03 311 8008
Email: kim@helmores-law.co.nz
www.helmores-law.co.nz

Saunders Robinson Brown
Chris Boivin P: 03 313 4628 M: 027 463 5444
Email: chris.boivin@srblaw.co.nz
www.srblaw.co.nz

Williams McKenzie Lawyers
Tania McKenzie  M: 027 437 9823
Email: tania@williamsmckenzie.co.nz
www.williamsmckenzie.co.nz

MOWING SERVICES

Baldies Property Care
Dave Anderson  M:021 867 363
baldiespc@gmail.com

Canterbury Corporate Care / Town & Country Mowing
Tim & Anna Osborne  M: 021 919 907
Email: canterburycorporatecare@xtra.co.nz

Canterbury Woodchips
Gavin Slaughter   M: 027 555 9886
Email: gavin.s@canterburywoodchips.co.nz

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Bayleys Real Estate
P: 03 311 8020
Email: canterbury@bayleys.co.nz

Harcourts Four Seasons
Leean Jones M: 027 558 6326
Email: Leeann.jones@harcourts.co.nz

Morris & Co Property Management Ltd
Katrina Green P: 03 310 6010; M: 027 606 0030
Email: katrina.green@raywhite.com

Quinovic Property Management
Tessa Keeling P: 03 313 1088; M: 027 687 9280
Email: tessak@quinovipropertymanagement.co.nz

TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIONS - IT SUPPORT

Attkins Technical Solutions
Justin Attkins  P: 03 312 2663M: 021 587 586
Email: justin@attkins.co.nz