Property service partners

 

ACCOUNTING

Raelene Rees Chartered Accountants
Raelene Rees P: 03 313 1088 M: 0274 325 388
Email: Raelene@ReesAccounting.co.nz
www.ReesAccounting.co.nz

EQUIPMENT HIRE

Hirepool Rangiora
Ihaia Weepu P: 03 343 4200 M: 027 233 2212
Email: Ihaia.Weepu@Hirepool.co.nz
www.hirepool.co.nz

EXTERIOR FENCING

Chinnery Fencing
Cameron Chinnery M: 027 829 8066
Email: chinneryfencing@gmail.co.nz
www.chinneryfencing.co.nz

Pegasus Fencing and Maintenance
Phil Lamont M: 021 108 9899
Email: pegasusfencing@outlook.co.nz

Shadbolt Fencing
M: 027 283 8792
Email: shadboltfencingltd@xtra.co.nz
www.shadboltfencingltd.co.nz

FINANCE OPTIONS

ANZ Mobile Mortgage Manager
Rachel Goad    M: 021 833 659
Email: rachel.goad@anz.com

ANZ Mobile Mortgage  
Katrina Allen   M: 021 280 5096
Email: katrina.allan@anz.com

BNZ Manager Kaiapoi
Natasha Taylor  P: 03 924 4867 (ext: 54867)
Email: natasha_m_taylor@bnz.co.nz

Maria Thackwell Mortgage Company
Maria Thackwell  M: 027 8149 487  P: 03 313 1088
Email:  Maria@mariathackwell.co.nz
www.mariathackwell.co.nz

HEAT PUMPS

North Canterbury Energy Centre
Matthew Withers P: 027 431 7008
Email: matthew@ncec.co.nz
www.northcanterburyenergy.co.nz

INSURANCE

AMI Insurance North Canterbury
Lisa Turner P: 03 745 9511; M: 027 231 8172
Email: lisa.turner@ami.co.nz
www.ami.co.nz

Special offer on insurance for Ravenswood Customers

INTERIOR DESIGN

Blue Tulip Interior (Rangiora)
Katy Husband P: 03 313 0123
Email: info@bluetulip.co.nz
www.bluetulip.co.nz

Hubbers Furnishings – Rangiora
Sharon Gooderham P: 03 313 0403
Email: sharon@hubbersrangiora.co.nz
www.hubbersrangiora.co.nz

Andrea Robertson Design
Andrea Robertson P: 03 313 3035
Email: info@andrearobertsondesign.co.nz
www.andrearobertsondesign.co.nz

IRRIGATION & WATER

Ensors Irrigation & Water Co
Jeremy Ensor  P: 0800 367 677
Email:Jeremy@ensors.co.nz

KITCHEN DESIGN

Impressive Kitchens & Joinery Ltd
Dave Beaton P: 03 323 8678 M: 027 226 5504
Email: admin@impressivekitchens.co.nz
www.impressivekitchens.co.nz

Misco Joinery
Michael Chernishoff P: 03 383 4384 M: 027 438 9109
Email: mike@misco.co.nz
www.misco.co.nz

LANDSCAPING

MC Landscape
Mary Connelly
M: 021 660 143
Email: mary@mclandscapedesign.co.nz
www.mclandscapedesign.co.nz

Rangiora Landscape & Garden Supplies
Mike Winter P: 03 313 7337
Email: rangioralandscape@scorch.co.nz

Synscape
Brian Holmes  M: 027 893 6239  P: 0800 TURF NZ
Email: brian@synscape.co.nz
www.synscape.co.nz    

Woodend Nurseries
Stuart Hide M: 027 435 7709; P: 03 312 7260
Email: office@woodendnursery.co.nz
www.woodendnursery.co.nz

LEGAL SERVICES

Helmore Stewart Lawyers
Kim Wilson P: 03 311 8008
Email: kim@helmores-law.co.nz
www.helmores-law.co.nz

Saunders Robinson Brown
Chris Boivin P: 03 313 4628 M: 027 463 5444
Email: chris.boivin@srblaw.co.nz
www.srblaw.co.nz

Williams McKenzie Lawyers
Tania McKenzie  M: 027 437 9823
Email: tania@williamsmckenzie.co.nz
www.williamsmckenzie.co.nz

MOWING SERVICES

Baldies Property Care
Dave Anderson  M:021 867 363
baldiespc@gmail.com

Hugh Butler                                                                 
M: 021 115 8706 (Please text or email)
hughandmarilyn@gmail.com

Canterbury Woodchips
Gavin Slaughter   M: 027 555 9886
Email: gavin.s@canterburywoodchips.co.nz

Prestige Property Maintenance Services Ltd
John Parrett  M: 021 327 406
Email: prestigeservicesnz@outlook.com

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Bayleys Real Estate
P: 03 311 8020
Email: canterbury@bayleys.co.nz

Harcourts Four Seasons
Leeane Jones M: 027 558 6326
Email: Leeann.jones@harcourts.co.nz

Morris & Co Property Management Ltd
Katrina Green P: 03 310 6010; M: 027 606 0030
Email: katrina.green@raywhite.com

Quinovic Property Management
Tessa Keeling P: 03 313 1088; M: 027 687 9280
Email: tessak@quinovipropertymanagement.co.nz

TECHNOLOGY SUPPORT

Atkins Technology Group
Justin Groeweg  M: 021 587 586

Stage One on Sale Now

Ravenswood offers 1,352 residential sections sized from 31Om2 to over 7OOm2.

Sections for Sale
arrow

Where is Ravenswood?

North Canterbury,
your new home.

View Location
arrow