Preferred builders

Ravenswood is proud to be partnering with the following building companies to offer you a great choice of house and land packages:

a1Logo

A1 Homes
www.a1homes.co.nz
Johnny Fyall
03 377 9051, 021 313 559
johnny.fyall@A1homes.co.nz

 LH242 home watermark
 

 Bainbridge Homes
bainbridgehomes.bigboywebsites.co.nz
Steve Rod
0273 609 088 
steve@bainbridgehomes.co.nz

 
David Magill Builders Logo

David Magill Builders
www.davidmagill.co.nz
Craig Freeman
027 239 9301
craig@dmbl.co.nz

David Magill Builders
GJ Gardner Logo2

GJ Gardner Homes
www.gjgardner.co.nz
Mike Fraser
03 323 9164, 027 454 8139
mike.fraser@gjgardner.co.nz

G J Gardner2
Jennian Logo

Jennian Homes
www.jennian.co.nz
Eric Briggs
03 338 5812, 027 766 3776
eric.briggs@jennian.co.nz

Jennian house1
Mike Greer Homes logo

Mike Greer Homes
www.mikegreerhomes.co.nz
Sarah Wyeth
03 975 5673, 027 235 3565
sarah@mikegreerhomes.co.nz

Mike Greer Homes house
Milestone Homes logo 160w2

 Milestone Homes
www.milestonehomes.co.nz
Hamish Newman
03 343 0938, 027 408 8998
hamishnewman@milestonehomes.co.nz

 
murchison homes logo

 Murchison Homes
www.murchisonhomes.co.nz
Marty Murchison
027 593 0058
marty@murchisonhomes.co.nz

 
Signature Logo 160w

Signature Homes
www.signaturehomes.co.nz
Adam Baylis
021 2777 122
adambaylis@signature.co.nz

Signature Homes Tauhinu Ave sm
SW Logo Blue Bkgd

Stonewood Homes
www.stonewood.co.nz
Warwick Isaacs
027 431 0635
warwick.isaacs@stonewood.co.nz

Pavillion 220 Gable 11x8 sml
Stratton Homes logo

Stratton Homes
www.strattonhomeschristchurch.co.nz
Rick Stratton
03 423 9300, 021 881 422
rick@strattonhomes.co.nz

Stratton Homes photo
Trendsetter logo

Trendsetter Homes
www.trendsetterhomes.co.nz
Tony Anderson
03 920 1001, 027 255 0001
tony@trendsetterhomes.co.nz

Download price list
Download Orewa 159 plan
Download Huntley 135 plan

Salander 03
 Trident Logo 160

Trident Homes
www.tridenthomes.nz
Peter Nisbet
03 323 7030, 027 488 8201
pnisbet@tridenthomes.nz

 
Versatile logo

Versatile Homes & Buildings
www.versatile.co.nz
Aaron Strong
03 313 4998, 027 749 4689
astrong@versatile.co.nz

Versatile Homes_Ravenswood

Stage One on Sale Now

Ravenswood offers 1,352 residential sections sized from 31Om2 to over 7OOm2.

Sections for Sale
arrow

Where is Ravenswood?

North Canterbury,
your new home.

View Location
arrow