Preferred builders

Ravenswood is proud to be partnering with the following building companies to offer you a great choice of house and land packages:

 

Bainbridge Homes
bainbridgehomes.bigboywebsites.co.nz
Gary Wilson
021 543 787 
gary@bainbridgehomes.co.nz

 
 

CamBuild
www.cambuild.co.nz
Carl Manners
021 667 400
carl@cambuild.co.nz

 
David Magill Builders Logo

David Magill Builders
www.davidmagill.co.nz
Craig Freeman
027 239 9301
craig@dmbl.co.nz

David Magill Builders
GJ Gardner Logo2

GJ Gardner Homes
www.gjgardner.co.nz
Mike Fraser
03 323 9164, 027 454 8139
mike.fraser@gjgardner.co.nz

Show home now open
49 Minerva Crescent, Ravenswood
12pm-4pm Wed - Sun

G J Gardner2
Jennian Logo

Jennian Homes
www.jennian.co.nz
Eric Briggs
03 338 5812, 027 766 3776
eric.briggs@jennian.co.nz

Jennian house1
Mike Greer Homes logo

Mike Greer Homes
www.mikegreerhomes.co.nz
Sarah Wyeth
03 975 5673, 027 235 3565
sarah@mikegreerhomes.co.nz

Mike Greer Homes house
Milestone Homes logo 160w2

 Milestone Homes
www.milestonehomes.co.nz
Wendy Dobbs
03 343 0938, 021 735 577
wendy.dobbs@milestonehomes.co.nz

 Milestone
Signature Logo 160w

Signature Homes
www.signaturehomes.co.nz
Adam Baylis
021 2777 122
adambaylis@signature.co.nz

Signature Homes Tauhinu Ave sm
SW Logo Blue Bkgd

Stonewood Homes
www.stonewood.co.nz
Warwick Isaacs
027 431 0635
warwick.isaacs@stonewood.co.nz

Pavillion 220 Gable 11x8 sml
Trendsetter logo

Trendsetter Homes
www.trendsetterhomes.co.nz
Tony Anderson
03 920 1001, 027 255 0001
tony@trendsetterhomes.co.nz

Download price list
Download Orewa 159 plan
Download Huntley 135 plan

Salander 03
 Trident Logo 160

Trident Homes
www.tridenthomes.nz
Peter Nisbet
03 323 7030, 027 488 8201
pnisbet@tridenthomes.nz

 Trident
Versatile logo

Versatile Homes & Buildings
www.versatile.co.nz
Aaron Strong
03 313 4998, 027 749 4689
astrong@versatile.co.nz

Versatile Homes_Ravenswood