Residential sales agents

You can register your interest or purchase a residential section either directly through the Ravenswood office or the real estate agencies listed below. 

Ravenswood Sales Office
134 Chinnerys Road, Woodend
P: +64 3 375 0010
Jenny Lake - Sales Manager

Sales Office Hours
Monday to Friday 9.00am - 5.00pm or by appointment
Saturday & Sunday 12.00pm - 4.00pm

 

Wayne Densem 140x182

Wayne Densem
027 440 8255
wayne@waynedensem.com
Wayne Densem Realty
WDI Financial Group Ltd
Licensed under REAA 2008

www.waynedensem.com

 Victoria Thompson BW2 Victoria Thompson 
027 352 7913
victoria.thompson@harcourts.co.nz
Harcourts Rangiora
Twiss Keir Realty
Licensed under REAA 2008
Annette BW2

Annette Pendergast 
022 090 2627
annette.pendergast@mikepero.com
Mike Pero Real Estate Kaiapoi
Licensed under REAA 2008

 Kris Hagena BW

Kris Hagena
027 390 0097
khagena@remax.net.nz
Remax
VIP Realty 2018 Ltd
Licensed under REAA 2008

Stuart Morris crop4

Stuart Morris 
0274 226 395
stuart.morris@raywhite.com
Ray White Rangiora
Morris & Co Real Estate Ltd
Licensed under REAA 2008

 Anita Middleton BW Anita Middleton
022 151 2671
amiddleton@remax.co.nz
Remax
VIP Realty 2018 Ltd
Licensed under REAA 2008